South East

Recent Event Highlights

The photos above illustrate some of the fantastic events and competitions that are a result of the continuous hard work from the South Eastern Branch.

  • South East Branch Luncheon | July 2019 - Held aboard the HQS Wellington, with guest speaker James Harrison
  • Visit to Isle of Grain LNG Terminal​July 2019 - A tour of the Isle of Grain Liquified Natural Gas Import Terminal
  • Challenges Facing the Water IndustryApril 2019 - Mike Rose; Arcadis’ UK Asset Management Director discussed the challenges facing the Water Industry in the new investment period starting in 2020

Our Branch

The South East branch has members in all areas of the Pipeline Industry. The committee aims to hold many exciting events each year, which share knowledge of new technologies, products and raises awareness of innovation. We also aim to hold social events, such as lunch and learns, our annual dinner and vineyard tour. The events allow our members to network in a social and friendly environment.


 

 

   

 

Branch Chair

Gosia Szypulska - South East Chair gosia.szypulska@atkinsglobal.com

Bio to be added shortly

 


Branch Committee

James Foster | Branch Chair - Mace - james.foster@macegroup.com

Mark Newman | Deputy Chair - Southern Water - mark.newman@southernwater.co.uk

Kyle Ingram | Professional Development Network Rep - Morrison Utility Services - kyle.ingram@morrisonus.com

John Collins | Dinner Convener - john@thecollins.me.uk

Sam Botterill | Past Chair - sambotterill@yahoo.co.uk

Philip Berry | Committee Member - FuturePipe - p.berry@futurepipe.com

Ian Thomson | Committee Member - Clancy Dowcra - ian.thomson@theclancygroup.co.uk

Dominic Cummings | Committee Member - SGN - dominic.cummings@sgn.co.uk

Mike Stratton | Committee Member - mike.stratton@msaglobalconnections.com

Phillip Clisham | Committee Member - GHD - phillip.clisham@ghd.com