Ruth Allen Award

The Ruth Allen Award, introduced in 2005, is awarded to a person involved in the Pipeline Industries Guild Young Professionals Network, now the Professional Development Network, who has contributed substantially to the aims of the PDN in that year.

Left to right: Philip Clisham (GHD & Past Chairman of the Guild), Kevin Clancy (Past Guild President), Bharath Poshala (Anglian Water) and Ashley Voss (Costain)

Year Winner
2005 Sapna Trivendi
2006 Sarah Gray
2007 Ben Quinton
2008 Matthew Bridge
2009 James Harrison
2010 Natalie Murray
2011 Seb Kingsley
2012 Gavin Ware
2013 Katie Young
2014 Rachel Taylor
2015 Alexandra Cullum
2016 Kate Lazenby & Laura Mann
2017 Rhys Day
2018 Bharath Poshala & Ashley Voss